Miami Regional University

DEPARTMENTS AND UNIVERSITY DIRECTORY

Main Telephone: 305-442-9223

Department Extension Email
Main Reception 6001 info@mru.edu
Office of Admissions 6402 admissions@mru.edu
Office of Financial Aid 6019 financialaid@mru.edu
Office of Academic Affairs 6086 academicaffairs@mru.edu
Office of the Registrar 6010 registrar@mru.edu
Office of the Bursar 6403 bursar@mru.edu
Library & Learning Resources Center 6018 library@mru.edu
School of Nursing 6028 schoolofnursing@mru.edu
Office of Academic Advisement and Student Success 6042 officeofacademicadvisementstudentsuccess@mru.edu
Office of Human Resources 6046 humanresources@mru.edu
Media Relations (407) 408-4000 mediarelations@mru.edu
Bookstore 6404 bookstore@mru.edu
Office of Career Services 6404 careerservices@mru.edu
Clinical Operations 6405 Clinical@mru.edu
IT Help Desk (305) 476-1754 helpdesk@mru.edu
School of Business 6007 schoolofbusiness@mru.edu
School of Education 6053 schoolofeducation@mru.edu
School of General Education 6004 schoolofgeneraleducation@mru.edu
Continuing Education (305) 455-6702 continuinged@mru.edu

Saber Que Se Puede,
Believe you Can!

For nearly two decades, Miami Regional University (MRU) has provided its students with a high quality and personalized level of education.

MRU’s niche is to develop solutions for our community’s needs with a mission to educate and develop individuals to achieve their career potential.

Find Us
700 S. Royal Poinciana Blvd. Suite 100 Miami Springs, FL 33166

info@mru.edu
305 442 9223

Social Media

© Copyright 2021, All Rights Reserved, Miami Regional University. Legal | Privacy

Site designed by ds/s.